| ERYC Tuition Service | Tutor Doctor | £1,000 | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Changing Coasts Review of NCERM2 to improve the evidence base | Haskoning UK Ltd | £44,750 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Quantity Surveying, Commercial and Contract Support | Gray Quantity Surveying Services Ltd | £500,000 | 26 Oct 2026 |
| HCC243172 | SAAF | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC249243 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC234877 | Randstad | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC217412 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC209548 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC198656 | Randstad | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC193242 (1) | Prospero | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC304720 | StudyMind | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC194235 | BeMyTutor | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC207723 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC236032 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC223147 | SAAF | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC204480 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC237168 | StudyMind | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC217602 | Prospero | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC230419 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC259537 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC301381 | SAAF | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC214634 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC297787 | Tradewind Recruitment | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| HCC223901 | Prospero | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| Hull CC Call Off Under Tuition Framework 225867 | StudyMind | not stated | 21 Oct 2026 |
| Short Breaks for 1324785 | Barnardo's DSI Service | £4,000 | 19 Oct 2026 |
| SFRA Update | OVE ARUP & PARTNERS LIMITED | £225,657 | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Wold View, Fridaythorpe Improvement Package | CR Reynolds Ltd | £296,361 | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Implementation of the recommendations from Project 5: coastal monitoring programme | HASKONING UK LIMITED | £39,900 | 15 Oct 2026 |
| Mechanical & Electrical Engineering Professional Term Service Contract | WSP UK LIMITED | £987,000 | 15 Oct 2026 |
| School Sustainable Drainage Phase 4 Penshurst Primary School | P B S Construction ( North East) Ltd | £85,118 | 15 Oct 2026 |
| SEND Extension and Renewal of Roof Covering | J P DEVELOPERS LTD | £125,897 | 14 Oct 2026 |
| REFURBISHMENT OF FLAT ROOF TO BROUGH PRIMARY SCHOOL SPRINGFIELD AVENUE BROUGH HU15 1AE | J P DEVELOPERS LTD | £206,003 | 14 Oct 2026 |
| HORNSEA SCHOOL & LANGUAGE COLLEGE & HUTTON CRANSWICK PRIMARY SCHOOL FLAT ROOF REFURBISHMENT | HOBSON & PORTER LTD. | £218,747 | 14 Oct 2026 |
| PART KITCHEN REFURBISHMENT AT POLLINGTON-BALNE PRIMARY SCHOOL | GEO HOULTON & SONS LTD | £111,171 | 13 Oct 2026 |
| SEND EXTENSION TO SCHOOL ENTRANCE | J P DEVELOPERS LTD | £183,899 | 13 Oct 2026 |
| FLAT ROOF REFURBISHMENT AT BURTON PIDSEA PRIMARY | J P DEVELOPERS LTD | £133,515 | 13 Oct 2026 |
| THE MARKET WEIGHTON SCHOOL FLAT ROOF REFURBISHMENT | Geo Houlton & Sons Ltd | £302,345 | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Timber Window Replacement | HOBSON & PORTER LTD | £147,546 | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Changing Coasts combined coastal erosion and flood risks assessment | Haskoning UK Limited | £89,750 | 12 Oct 2026 |
| E1373 Transport Strategy Services Term Service Contract | Local Transport Projects Ltd | £900,000 | 12 Oct 2026 |
| FLAT ROOF REFURBISHMENT & ASSOCIATED WORKS AT ACRE HEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL, ANLABY | GEO HOULTON & SONS LTD | £112,367 | 12 Oct 2026 |
| WC REMODELLING AT BESWICK & WATTON PRIMARY SCHOOL BESWICK, DRIFFIELD | GEO HOULTON & SONS LTD | £45,540 | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Everthorpe Village Improvements | P B S Construction ( North East) Ltd | £547,620 | 12 Oct 2026 |
| FLAT ROOF REFURBISHMENT AND REPLACEMENT LIGHTING AT ST MARYS PRIMARY SCHOOL, BEVERLEY | J P DEVELOPERS LTD | £248,031 | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Specialist BD Services - Contract A | Crosby Ferguson & Medcalf Ltd | £853,549 | 12 Oct 2026 |
| ERYC Tuition Service | Tradewind | not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Decarbonisation & Stock Condition 2026-2029 | EQUANS REGENERATION LTD | £4.1m | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Bus Shelters Various | Britcon (UK) Limited | £319,557 | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Reconstruction of Fraisthorpe Bridge | PBS Construction (North East) Ltd | £247,506 | 9 Oct 2026 |
| VARIOUS REFURBISHMENT WORKS, GOOLE COUNCIL OFFICES | J P Developers Ltd | £143,275 | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Weel Bridge Refurbishment | Esh Construction Ltd | £1.1m | 8 Oct 2026 |